Up next

The Leslie Kopp Group - Homes For Sale in Ocean View, DE

7 Views· 09/16/23
The Leslie Kopp Group
The Leslie Kopp Group
1 Subscribers
1

⁣Welcome to The Leslie Kopp Group, your premier source for Ocean View DE homes for sale. With our expertise and dedication, we are here to assist you in finding the perfect home that meets all your needs and desires. Our knowledgeable agents will listen attentively to your requirements and work tirelessly to match you with properties that align with your budget, location preferences, and lifestyle.

The Leslie Kopp Group
33298 Coastal Highway, Unit 4, Bethany Beach, DE 19930
(302) 541-5207

My Official Website: https://www.bestofbethany.com/
Google Plus Listing: https://www.google.com/maps?ci....d=794778884857137119

Our Other Links:

Ocean View DE homes for sale: https://www.bestofbethany.com/ocean-view.php
Bethany Beach property: https://www.bestofbethany.com/bethany-beach.php
North Bethany real estate: https://www.bestofbethany.com/north-bethany.php
South Bethany homes for sale: https://www.bestofbethany.com/south-bethany.php
new homes Selbyville DE: https://www.bestofbethany.com/selbyville-west-fenwick.php
retirement communities Delaware Beaches: https://www.bestofbethany.com/beach-retirement.php
Sea Colony homes for sale: https://www.bestofbethany.com/sea-colony-west.php
homes for sale Dagsboro DE: https://www.bestofbethany.com/dagsboro.php
homes for sale Millville By the Sea: https://www.bestofbethany.com/millville-by-the-sea.php
Dewey Beach realtors: https://www.bestofbethany.com/dewey-beach.php
homes for sale in swann cove Selbyville DE: https://www.bestofbethany.com/swann-cove.php

Service We Offer:

Property Management
Real Estate Management
Realtor

Follow Us On:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thelesliekoppgroup
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thelesliekoppgroup/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/group_the44294
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/TheLeslieKoppGroup/

Show more

 1 Comments sort   Sort By


Dante Freestatte
Dante Freestatte 5 days ago

Service ✨👏

0    0 Reply
Show more

Up next