(Intégralité) Koffi Olomidé - Attentat 1999 HQ

  • 01. Attentat 0:00
    02. Victoire 7:13
    03. Tchernobyl 15:17
    04. Malanda Ngombe 21:44
    05. Number One 28:27
    06. Non Assistance 39:59
    07. Nul N'est Parfait 46:57
    08. Sans Anesthesie 56:20
    09. Caméleon 01:01:35
    10. Kamutshima 01:10:17
    11. Si Si Si (Feat. Coumba Gawlo) 01:17:55
    12. African Kings (Feat. Passi) 01:21:40
    13. Boda-Bodack 01:25:30
    14. Chocolat 01:31:01
    Chant: Koffi Olomidé, Eric Tutsi, Babia Ndonga, Mamale Tupac, Savanet Depitsho, Fally Ipupa, Gibson Butukondolo, Soleil Wanga, Lola Muana, Mustapha Nkori, Spino Ladjatence
    Guitare Solo: Beniko Popolipo, Felly Tyson, Ridens Makosso
    Guitare Rythmique: Rigo Star, Deba O'Neil
    Guitare Basse: Binda Bass
    Clavier: Ondoma Motema
    Batterie: Champion Djikapela, Tshe Tshe de Balle
    Percussion: Nséka Kudifélela
    Animation: CNN
    Guests Stars: Passi (Rapper, Vocal), Coumba Gawlo (Vocal), Phillipe Saladin (Guitar), Roga Roga (Guitar), Lokua Kanza (Arrangements), Etienne Mbappé (Guitar), Juila Sarr (Choeurs) Guy Nsangué (Basse), Yves N'djock (Guitar), Phillppe Guez (Programnation), JC Maillard (Guitar), Marie Celine Chroné (Choeurs), Anne Papiri (Choeurs), Jane Fostin (Choeurs)
    Aime, commente et abonnez-vous!
    Like, comment and subscribe www.youtube.com/channel/UCUvkV07dpH__69zsUkYVScg

    Category : African


    0 Comments and 0 replies
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Privacy policyAccept and close