WildEarth - Sunset Safari - 3 April 2020

  • Please help us keep our daily safaris going through April and beyond. Find out how at indiegogo.wildearth.tv or wildearth.tv/support
    WildEarth Safari times:
    The Sunrise Safari starts at 06:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 PM ET, 21:00 PM PT, 04:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 15:00 Sydney time.
    The Sunset Safari starts at 15:30 CAT local time, 09:30 AM ET, 06:30 AM PT, 14:30 in the UK [BST], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time.
    When WildEarth isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

    Category :

    #wildearth#sunset#safari#3#april#2020

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Privacy policyAccept and close
arrow_drop_up