Fight for Your Right

5 months ago

  • Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment
    Fight for Your Right · J Hus
    Big Conspiracy
    ℗ 2020 Black Butter Limited
    Released on: 2020-01-24
    Violin, Performance Arranger: Tobie Tripp
    Violin: Rosie Langley
    Composer, Lyricist, Producer: iO
    Violin: Oli Langford
    Violin: Ciara Ismail
    Viola: George White
    Viola: Kotono Sato
    Cello: Maia Collette
    Cello: Bryony Moody
    Mixing Engineer: JAE5
    Engineer: Wes Maebe
    Assistant Engineer: Emma Marks
    Mastering Engineer: Stuart Hawkes
    Auto-generated by YouTube.

    Category :


    0 Comments and 0 replies
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Privacy policyAccept and close